Information

Customer Testimonials

GirlsDressLine.Com

4.81 / 5 of   1,720   Testimonials
LOVE THIS COMPANY!

I just randomly searched little girl ball gown dresses through google and found this site. I am always skeptical because of china companies all over the internet, but because of the wonderful reviews I went ahead and ordered from here. Not only did I receive my order within 4 days, but the dress is absolutely beautiful and was the perfect size for my daughter. They are great quality dresses and very true to size! How perfect is that, she is going to have a wonderful daddy daughter dance! Thank you for your wonderful service and I will be a returning customer!

Kimberly Heath Granite City 2016-10-10
Excellent

It was my first time buying here and dresses are beautiful. First time I ordered sizes were too big and when I call right away this amazing lady helped from beginning to end. I returned dresses and received new sizes in less than a week. She went beyond limits to help me get what I need it before the wedding date. Thanks Cynthia for your patience, understanding and amazing personality and costumer service. Next family event I am ordering from this place and definitely will ask guidance from her. I love it!

Geshya Diaz Des Moines 2016-10-04
Best place to shop at...

Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!

Stephanie Livingston Ellisville 2016-10-03
Best company to buy from. Customer services was great

My daughter won the 2016 Overall miss in the dress we purchased from you! Thank you for all the help and great customer service.

Nathan Pohlman Virginia 2016-09-20

Girls dress line is an excellent company to work with with great communication! I ordered the wrong size dress the first time and they were sure to get me the right size I needed in time for my daughters Pageant. The dress was nicely made, we received many compliments on it, she won the Over all title and it was alot of thanks to the beautiful dress!

Charlotte Emporia 2016-09-19
Easy exchange

I ordered the wrong color for the flower girl dress for my daughter. GDL was quick to respond with an email and instructions of how to exchange the dress for the right color. I received the correct color dress quickly in and plenty of time for the wedding!

M Glendale 2016-09-19
Flower girls dresses

I recently place an order for 6 flower girl dresses. At the time of the order one size was not available so I replaced with a size bigger. When Girlsdressline reviewed my order they immediately notified me the size I needed was now available and changed my order. Then, when I received my entire order, which came very quickly, I Realized the wrong ribbon was sent instead of the sash as pictured, I again notified them, they immediately replaced the wrong ribbon, with their apologizies. All within 2 weeks of my original order. Now thats good service, that's great business.

Marion Batavia NY 2016-09-14
Flower Girl Dress

Received the flower girl dress today that we ordered!!! We have ordered 4 dresses from other sites, they came and were not like the picture, poorly made, incorrect size. We were a little leery to order again. Thank God we did!!! Absolutely in love with the dress!!! It is true to the size chart, it is beautifully made, it is exactly what was described. It arrived in 3 days!!! I was so nervous but when we got it out and tried it on our daughter we cried at how absolutely perfect it is!!! Thank you so much!!! I will definitely order from here in the future.

Tina Jones Fall River, WI 2016-08-17

Testimonial: I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from this site. The quality is good and the dress is beautiful! When I ordered this dress, I made the mistake of ordering one size too big. I sent an email and received a reply same day telling what to do to exchange it. I sent the dress back and had the exchange one in less than two weeks. Thank you for providing good quality dresses and having wonderful customer service. I will be recommending your site to anyone who asks!

Mary Campbell Florida 2016-07-28
Wonderful service

I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from this site. The quality is good and the dress is beautiful! When I ordered this dress, I made the mistake of ordering one size too big. I sent an email and received a reply same day telling what to do to exchange it. I sent the dress back and had the exchange one in less than two weeks. Thank you for providing good quality dresses and having wonderful customer service. I will be recommending your site to anyone who asks!

Mary Sanford 2016-07-28
Excellent customer service and beautiful dress!

I had several questions about the size of the dress I ordered and return policy. Every question was answered in a timely, clear and friendly manner. The dress is so beautiful and it was reasonably priced. Will definitely do business with them again and tell my friend about them!

2016-06-05
satisfied customer

I ordered a dress for my daughters first communion when the dress arrived it was everything that we wanted it to be and more. the dress was beautiful and the quality was great. I will sure be ordering from this sight again

Latoya Jonas castries 2016-06-02
Excellent Customers Services

I was looking for a Communion Dress and I found this amazing website Girls Dressline.com And I found a gorgeous Dress that I really like for my Daughter first Communion, I was worried because the dress wasn't in stock but I call to customers services and a very nice Lady she take care my order and she promised me that I will have the dress on time and I got the Dress on time.... Dres s is gorgeous I love it my daughter looks like a princess All I can say is thank you, thank you GirlsDressLine .com and thanks to Cynthia for all your help I really appreciate it.

Griselda New Jersey 2016-04-28
First Communion Dress

Girlsdressline .com is the best! I was having trouble finding a dress my daughter adored in stock at any on line store. They promised me the dress one week before I needed the dress which made me very nervous. Joon and her team delivered the dress right on time as promised. Thank you so much!

Lara Southern Cal 2016-04-15
Excellent Service

The thought of ordering the dress from this website was a little scary as we are in a rural town in Australia ... Would it be here in time ... Would it be the same as the pictures...well I am amazed ... truly amazed. I ordered the dress on Saturday and it arrived today ... Thursday. 4 working days later . And the dress .... just BEAUTIFUL ....Will recommend you to anyone who will listen .. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Wendy Armidale Australia 2016-04-07
Beautiful Dresses and very affordable prices

I woud like to thank Girls Dress Line for giving  my daugther the joy of having her dress on time and in perfect conditions. My daughter loved the dress and she was so excited to wear it. I will definitely recommend this company they have a very beautiful selection of dresses. Will definitely use you again for all my events. 

‚Äč

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Ruiz Los Angeles CA 2016-03-28
Bridesmaid and Flower girl Dresses...Outstanding service

When I went to visit this site online was was very nervous to order. I placed my order and one of my items was not in stock, I immediately received a call and the representative helped me to pick out another item. I received my order and I CAN'T SAY HOW PLEASED I AM!!!! The dresses are beautiful and look like the photos online. I am a happy Bride and look forward to my next purchase. I recommend this site.

TJ Buffalo New York 2016-03-28
Very Impressive Customer Service

I ordered 2 beautiful flower girl dresses online, but unfortunately the wedding was cancelled soon after. I contact the company and received an immediate response regarding how to get a refund. The company went out of their way to facilitate my needs and kept me up-to-date on the entire refund process. I was extremely impressed with their thoroughness, hospitality and genuine concern to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend Girls Dress Line and will shop here again for any future dress needs.

Kristen Galena 2016-03-21
The dress and accessories are absolutely perfect!

Hello, Not sure who will read this comment, but I wanted to give a testimonial regarding a dress I ordered recently for my daughter. I ordered a beautiful ivory colored dress with navy blue ribbon, an ivory bolero jacket and ivory silk flower crown for her to wear at her cousin's upcoming wedding. She is going to be the flower girl. The dress and accessories are absolutely perfect! She is going to look about as beautiful as the bride. Thank you, Girls Dress Line, for offering wonderful apparel and accessories. I don't think I could've found a better dress at any of the stores at our local shopping mall.

Lisa & Vallory Hurlimann Eugene, Oregon 2016-03-21
A Moment in Time

My granddaughter looked absolutely beautiful in her dress for her Father-Daughter dance! She loved it & it got rave reviews from friends & family too! Beautiful dress

2016-03-17
Excellent service,beautiful dress and boy suit

I just loved the price for the boy suit.Also how you don't need to buy the pieces separate like in the store costing more money.I also order Navy Blue Lace Pleated Flower Girl Dresses it was a big hit at the wedding. i will be ordering very soon for my daughter communion dress.

julissa los angeles ca. 2016-03-01
Beautiful dress

I was nervous to buy a dress online for my Jr bridesmaids. But the dress I order was even prettier in person. LOVED IT. I never had to talk to anyone so I don't know about the service. But they came in very fast and the dresses looked perfect. The color was BEAUTIFUL.

Yessel Tampa, Florida 2016-02-17

Excellent service and beautiful dress.

Mireya Ruiz Scott City, Kansas 2016-02-16
Our experience was great!

Our experience was great loved the dress and got there in time thanks!

Erika Brodie Denver 2016-02-16